TERMS OF SERVICE

The use of the Site by any person whatever the purpose of their visit, consultation or purchase is governed by these general conditions of use.

These general conditions of use apply to the first visit to the Site and are enforceable for the entire duration of use of the said Site.

The information contained on the Site is intended for its visitors, whether they are consumers and/or professionals.

The information is provided as is without guarantee of completeness, absence of errors, omissions or non-updating.

ONILABO - SAS reserves the right to modify and update the General Conditions of Use. Use of the Website will be subject to the T&Cs in effect at the time of use.

Visitors can normally access the site 24 hours a day, 7 days a week without this being an obligation on the part of the publication manager, who may have to interrupt access to the site temporarily or permanently. No compensation can be granted by the publication director for the unavailability of the site, whether temporary or permanent.

TERMS OF SALES

Welcome to the France and International Laura Sims website, published by ONILABO SAS with a capital of 5000 Euros, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 449 868 090, having its registered office at:

128 rue de la Boetie
75008 Paris
FRANCE .

By connecting to or using the website, you acknowledge having read, understood and accepted, without limitation or reservation, these General Terms and Conditions of Online Sale.

The purpose of these General Conditions of Online Sale is to define the terms and conditions of online sale of products by ONILABO SAS to customers, as well as the rights and obligations of the parties arising from the online sale of products offered on the site.

ONILAB SAS reserves the right to update the General Conditions of Sale online at any time.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All content available on the website, without limitation: texts, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, data compilation, software, etc. are the property of ONILABO SAS and are protected by copyright laws. author.

Neither the content nor the brand may be used, reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, made accessible, modified or exploited in any other way, in whole or in part, for any purpose whatsoever, without our prior consent. and writes.

PRODUCT

The products offered for sale by ONILABO SAS are those which appear on the site, on the day of the consultation of the site by the customer, and within the limit of available stocks. ONILABO SAS reserves the right to withdraw products from sale at any time.

The catalog information, photos and graphics are only indicative and do not bind the merchant. Any description that may contain incorrect information will be removed from the site or replaced with correct information as soon as possible.

The distribution of products or samples is made on French territory and internationally.

PRICE

The selling prices of the products are those in force at the time of registration of the order, excluding transport costs. The sale prices are inclusive of VAT and in Euros.
The selling prices of the products may be modified at any time depending on the market and innovations in the formulas.

The shipping costs are indicated below and will be indicated when the order is registered by the customer.

RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP

The seller retains full ownership of the products sold until full payment of the main price, including costs and taxes.

The transfer of risks relating to the product will take place when the product ordered is delivered to the carrier. It is therefore up to the customer to take out insurance, at his own expense, in order to cover any risk, in particular damage and loss.

YOUR ACCOUNT

By registering on our site, the customer will receive an email address or a username and password for his account. It is the customer's responsibility to keep their account, user name and password confidential and to control access to their computer. The customer therefore accepts responsibility for all activities that are done with the use of his account, his username or his password. Customer agrees to provide only accurate and truthful information.

The user name as well as the password which will be chosen by the customer are elements of identification authorizing access and use of certain sections, functionalities, pages, content or services of the website. They are personal and not transferable.

ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION

These general conditions of sale are governed by French law. For all disputes relating to this contract between the seller and the buyer, the commercial court of Paris will have sole jurisdiction.

COMPUTING AND FREEDOM

In application of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the customer has a right to access and rectify data concerning him and kept by the merchant.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION 

L'utilisation du Site par toute personne quel que soit l'objet de sa visite, consultation ou achat est régie par les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation. 

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation s’appliquent à la première visite du Site et sont opposables pendant toute la durée d'utilisation dudit Site.

Les informations contenues sur le Site s’adressent à ses visiteurs que ces derniers soient des consommateurs et/ou des professionnels.

Les informations sont fournies en l’état sans garantie d’exhaustivité, d’absence d’erreurs, d’omission ou de non actualisation.

ONILABO - SAS se réserve la possibilité de modifier et de mettre à jour les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation. L'utilisation du Site Internet sera soumise aux CGU en vigueur au moment de l'utilisation.

Les visiteurs peuvent normalement accéder au site 24/24h, 7/7j sans qu’il s’agisse d’une obligation de la part du directeur de publication qui peut être amené à interrompre l’accès au site temporairement ou définitivement. Aucune indemnité ne peut être octroyée par le directeur de publication au titre d’une indisponibilité du site, qu’elle soit temporaire ou définitive.

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Bienvenue sur le site Internet France et International  Laura Sims, édité par ONILABO SAS au capital de 5000 Euros, immatriculée au registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 449 868 090, ayant son siège social au :

128 rue de la Boetie
75008 Paris
FRANCE.

En vous connectant ou en utilisant le site Internet, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris, et accepté, sans limitation ni réserve, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente en ligne.

 Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente en ligne ont pour objet de définir, les modalités de vente en ligne des produits par ONILABO SAS aux clients, ainsi que les droits et obligations des parties nés de la vente en ligne des produits proposés sur le site.

ONILAB SAS se réserve le droit de mettre à jour à tout moment les Conditions Générales de Vente en ligne.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tout contenu disponible sur le site Internet, et cela sans limitation : les textes, graphiques, logos, icônes, images, clips audio, compilation de données, logiciels…sont la propriété de ONILABO SAS et sont protégés par les lois relatives aux droits d'auteur.

Ni le contenu, ni la marque ne peuvent être utilisés, reproduits, dupliqués, copiés, vendus, revendus, rendus accessibles, modifiés ou exploités de toute autre manière, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque finalité que ce soit, sans notre accord préalable et écrit.

PRODUIT

Les produits proposés à la vente par ONILABO SAS sont ceux qui figurent sur le site, au jour de la consultation du site par le client, et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. ONILABO SAS se réserve le droit de retirer des produits de la vente à tout moment.

Les informations, photos et graphismes de catalogue ne sont qu'indicatifs et n'engagent nullement le marchand. Toute description qui pourrait contenir des informations incorrectes sera retirée du site ou remplacée par des informations correctes dès que possible.

La distribution des produits ou échantillons est faite sur le territoire français et à l’international.

PRIX

Les prix de vente des produits sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande à l'exclusion des frais de transport. Les prix de vente sont TTC et en Euros.
Les prix de vente des produits peuvent être modifiés à tout moment en fonction du marché et des innovations au niveau des formules.

Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués ci-dessous et seront indiqués à l'enregistrement de la commande par le client.

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Le vendeur conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait paiement du prix principal, frais et taxes compris.

Le transfert des risques relatifs au produit s'effectuera lors de la remise au transporteur du produit commandé. Il appartient donc au client de contracter à ses frais, une assurance, afin de couvrir tout risque, notamment dégradation et perte.

VOTRE COMPTE

En s’inscrivant sur notre site, le client recevra une adresse électronique ou un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe pour son compte. Il est de la responsabilité du client de garder confidentiel son compte, son nom d'utilisateur et son mot de passe et de contrôler l'accès à son ordinateur. Le client accepte donc la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui sont faites avec l’utilisation de son compte, son nom d'utilisateur ou son mot de passe. Le client convient de fournir uniquement des renseignements exacts et véridiques.

Le nom d'utilisateur ainsi que le mot de passe qui seront choisis par le client sont des éléments d'identification autorisant l'accès et l'utilisation à certaines sections, fonctionnalités, pages, contenu ou services du site Internet. Ils sont personnels et non cessibles.

ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. Pour toutes les contestations relatives au présent contrat entre le vendeur et l'acheteur, le tribunal de commerce de Paris sera seul compétent.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

En application de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données le concernant et conservées par le marchand.